Connect with us

Cricket

BCCI releases IPL schedule: MI to face CSK in Day 1

Published

on

BCCI releases IPL schedule: MI to face CSK in Day 1

Indian Premier League 2020: BCCI has finally been released, with just two weeks to go for the tournament.

The complete match might be a closed-door affair as a result of COVID-19 pandemic and can happen within the UAE.

The defending champions Mumbai Indians will take on three-time winners Chennai Super Kings in the season opener on 19 September in Abu Dhabi.

Read More | IPL 2020: BCCI officially announces Dream11 as title sponsor

Dubai will host the second sport of the match on Sunday, 20 September when Delhi Capitals take on Kings XI Punjab adopted by the third match on Monday between Sunrisers Hyderabad and Royal Challengers Bangalore.

The IPL action will shift to Sharjah on Tuesday, 22 September, with Rajasthan Royals fighting against Chennai Super Kings.

There will be 10 double-headers with the first match starting at 3:30 pm IST and 2:00 pm UAE time.

All evening matches will start at 7:30 pm IST and 6:00 pm UAE time.

In all, 24 matches will be held in Dubai, 20 in Abu Dhabi and 12 in Sharjah.

Source | IPL 2020 Schedule: BCCI Releases Dates, It’s CSK vs MI on Day 1

Hi all, i am blogger and always billing to writing article related to Sports, Cricket, Football, Basketball and other Sports.

Trending