Connect with us


DC vs SRH Fantasy Tips: Playing XI, Pitch Report, Venue Stats, latest Update for match 33



DC vs SRH Fantasy Tips: Playing XI, Pitch Report, Venue Stats, latest Update for match 33

DC vs SRH Fantasy Tips: Playing XI, Pitch Report, Venue Stats, latest Update for match 33: Delhi Capitals will take on Sunrisers Hyderabad in Match 33 of the VIVO IPL on Wednesday, 22nd September at Dubai.

Delhi Capitals and Sunrisers Hyderabad will lock horns for the second time in this tournament. Both teams are having a contrasting tournament so far.

Delhi has won six out of their eight matches and is at the second spot in the points table. A win here will take them to the top of the table once again.

Shreyas Iyer, who missed the first leg of the IPL due to an injury, is back within the squad, however, Rishabh Pant can continue his role as a captain within the second leg as well.

DC vs SRH Match 33 Fantasy Tips:

Venue: Dubai International Cricket sports stadium, Dubai

Date & Time: September 22nd at 7:30 PM IST, and at 6:00 PM local time

SRH vs DC Fantasy Tips

SRH vs DC Playing XI

Live Streaming: Star Sports Network and Disney+Hotstar

Pitch Report:

The track that we have seen so far is looking sporting one, early breakthroughs are getting by pace bowlers. Spinners are getting good help in the middle overs. Having said that, batting initially is additionally a decent choice here.

Venue Scoring Stats:

  • Total matches: 61
  • Batting first won: 34 (55%)
  • Bowling first won: 26 (42%)
  • 1st inn avg score: 144
  • 2nd inn avg score: 122
  • Highest Total: 211/3
  • Lowest Total: 71/10
  • Highest Chased: 183/5
  • Lowest Defended: 134/7

Expected Playing XIs for DC vs SRH:

Delhi Capitals: Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (c & wk), Marcus Stoinis, Shimron Hetmyer/Steve Smith, Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje, Avesh Khan

IPL 2021: Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Schedule, Squad, Update Time & venue

IPL 2021 Playoff Qualification Status: Check qualify for IPL 2021 Playoffs

Sunrisers Hyderabad: David Warner/Jason Roy, Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Manish Pandey, Kane Williamson (c), Abdul Samad, Vijay Shankar, Sherfane Rutherford/Jason Holder, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, T Natarajan, Khaleel Ahmed/Sandeep Sharma

Pitch Record

Average first innings score- 141
Win percentage- Batting team – 47%

DC vs SRH 33rd match Latest Updates:

SRH is the bottom-placed side in the IPL 2021 points table with just a solitary win in 7 games.

SRH need six wins out of seven remaining games.

David Warner and Wriddhiman Saha will probably open the inning for the SRH team.

Kane Williamson, Manish Pandey and Sherfane Rutherford will take care of the middle order.

Rashid Khan will lead the spin attack of the team.

Shikhar Dhawan and Prithvi Shaw will probably open the inning for the Delhi Capitals team.

Marcus Stoinis and Ravi Ashwin will take care of the lower order.

Ravichandran Ashwin and Axar Patel will take care of the spin bowling of the team.

Top Performers in last H2H contest

Prithvi Shaw53
Kane Williamson 66
Rishabh Pant 37
Avesh Khan3
Axar Patel2
Siddarth Kaul2

DC vs SRH Fantasy Tips – Players Stats:

Both WK is good, however Pant will be the batter choice. Pacer will play a major role in the first innings. Must pick bowlers: Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje

  • Kane Williamson – 128 runs in 4 innings; Avg – 128.00
  • David Warner – 193 runs in 7 innings; Avg – 32.16
  • Rashid Khan – 10 wickets in 7 innings; Eco – 6.14
  • Shikhar Dhawan – 380 runs in 8 innings; Avg – 54.28 (Orange cap holder)
  • Prithvi Shaw – 308 runs in 8 innings; Avg – 38.50
  • Avesh Khan- 14 wickets in 8 innings; Eco – 7.70

Dream11 GL team DC vs SRH:

Keeper – R Pant

Batters – D Warner, S Dhawan, J Roy, S Iyer, K Williamson

All-Rounders – M Stoinis, V Shankar

Bowlers – A Khan, K Rabada, R Khan


Delhi Capitals Squad :

Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Steven Smith, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant(WK)(C), Marcus Stoinis, Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje, Avesh Khan, Ajinkya Rahane, Ripal Patel, Sam Billings(WK), Pravin Dubey, Tom Curran, Amit Mishra, Vishnu Vinod, Umesh Yadav, Lukman Meriwala, Ben Dwarshuis, Kulwant Khejroliya, Shimron Hetmyer, Lalit Yadav, Ishant Sharma

SRH Squad :

David Warner, Wriddhiman Saha(WK), Kane Williamson(C), Manish Pandey, Vijay Shankar, Sherfane Rutherford, Kedar Jadhav, Rashid-Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Sandeep Sharma, Khaleel Ahmed, Shahbaz Nadeem, Jason Roy, Shreevats Goswami(WK), Jason Holder, Basil Thampi, Siddarth Kaul, Virat Singh, Priyam Garg, Abhishek Sharma, Mohammad Nabi, Mujeeb-ur-Rahman, Abdul Samad, Jagadeesha Suchith, T Natarajan

Recent Posts