Connect with us


IPL 2021: Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Schedule, Squad, Update Time & venue



IPL 2021: Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Squad, Schedule, Updated Time And Venue

Sun Risers Hyderabad will not happy with their performance in the Phase-I IPL 2021. The management has been taken big action on the captaincy of the side as well.

The truth that Rashid Khan and captain David Warner have crammed up slots already among the many 4 abroad gamers makes it very onerous for the administration to maintain the steadiness of the facet going.

They have now changed the captaincy from David Warner to Kane Williamson so that they could add the in-form Jonny Bairstow to the side and it adds to their wicket-keeping option as well.

IPL 2021 Schedule and Stadium

IPL 2021 New Schedule Date

Points Table IPL 2021

IPL 2021: Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Schedule, Update Time & venue:

22-09-2021Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers HyderabadDubai7:30 PM
25-09-2021Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Punjab KingsSharjah7:30 PM
27-09-2021Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan RoyalsDubai7:30 PM
30-09-2021Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Tremendous KingsSharjah7:30 PM
03-10-2021Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers HyderabadDubai7:30 PM
06-10-2021Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers HyderabadAbu Dhabi7:30 PM
08-10-2021Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai IndiansAbu Dhabi3:30 PM

IPL 2021: Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Squad:

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad: Kane Williamson, David Warner, Abhishek Sharma, Basil Thampi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jonny Bairstow, Manish Pandey, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Sandeep Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem, Shreevats Goswami, Siddarth Kaul, Khaleel Ahmed, T Natarajan, Vijay Shankar, Wriddhiman Saha, Virat Singh, Priyam Garg, Mitchell Marsh, Jason Holder, Abdul Samad, Kedar Jadhav, Mujeeb-ur-Rahman, Jagadeesha Suchith.

Read More | IPL 2021: Punjab Kings Schedule, Updated Squads, Time, & Venue

Hi all, i am blogger and always billing to writing article related to Sports, Cricket, Football, Basketball and other Sports.