Connect with us


IPL 2021 KKR vs DC: Head to Head, Key Battles, Pitch Report, Fantasy Cricket Tips



IPL 2021 KKR vs DC: Head to Head, Key Battles, Pitch Report, Fantasy Cricket Tips

IPL 2021 KKR vs DC: Head to Head, Key Battles, Pitch Report, Fantasy Cricket Tips: Kolkata Knight Riders will take on Delhi Capitals in the 41st match of the VIVO IPL, 2020-21 on Tuesday, 28th September 2021, at the Sharjah.

The match between Kolkata and Delhi will kick off at 3:30 pm (IST) and it will be broadcast on the Star Sports Network.

Delhi Capitals have almost confirmed their playoff spot, awaiting only official classification. Now, they will be aiming to finish in the top 2 places.

Match Details:

KKR vs DC, Match 41

Venue: Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

Date & Time: September 28th at 3:30 PM IST, and at 2:00 PM local time

Live Streaming & Telecast: Star Sports Network and Disney+Hotstar. The match between Kolkata Knight Riders and Delhi Capitals will be broadcast live on Star Sports Networks – Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD, and Star Sports 3, and Star Sports 3 HD channels in India.

KKR vs DC Head-to-Head:

In terms of head-to-head records, Kolkata Knight Riders hold the upper hand over Delhi Capitals with 14 wins from 26 matches played.

KKR vs DC Last Five Matches Head To Head: KKR- 1 and DC- 4

KKR vs DC Must Picks for Dream11 Fantasy Cricket:

PlayerStatistics (This Tournament)Dream11 Points
Venkatesh Iyer112 runs184
Rahul Tripathi306 runs477
Shikhar Dhawan430 runs666
Shreyas Iyer90 runs119
Rishabh Pant272 runs514

KKR vs DC last H2H performers:

BattersRuns Scored
Prithvi Shaw82
Shikhar Dhawan46
Andre Russell45
Shubman Gill 43
BowlersWickets taken
Axar Patel2
Pat Cummins (Unavailable)3
Lalit Yadav2

Pitch Report: One can expect both teams to make sure of the shorter boundary here and this match is likely to go down the wire. Average first innings score- 151

KKR vs DC Expected Playing XI:

DC: Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (c & wk), Shimron Hetmyer, Lalit Yadav, Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje and Avesh Khan.

KKR: Shubman Gill, Venkatesh Iyer, Rahul Tripathi, Nitish Rana, Andre Russell, Eoin Morgan (c), Dinesh Karthik (wk), Sunil Narine, Lockie Ferguson, Varun Chakravarthy, Prasidh Krishna.

KKR vs DC Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Wicketkeeper: Rishabh Pant

Batters: Shubman Gill, Venkatesh Iyer, Shikhar Dhawan, Prithvi Shaw

All-rounders: Andre Russell, Axar Patel

Bowlers: Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje, Avesh Khan, Prasidh Krishna

Grand League Team For KKR vs DC

Keeper – R Pant,

Batters – V Iyer, S Dhawan, R Tripathi, N Rana, S Iyer

All-Rounders – A Russell

Bowlers – K Rabada, L Ferguson, A Nortje, V Chakravarthy

Recent Posts