Connect with us


IPL 2021 Phase 2: How many changes have RCB made their squad for IPL 2021 UAE leg



IPL 2021 Phase 2: How many changes have RCB made their squad for IPL 2021 UAE leg

The second phase of IPL 2021 will be started on September 19. The 30th match will be played between CSK and Mumbai Indians in UAE.

RCB will face KKR on September 20 in Abu Dhavi. RCB having won five of their first seven games.

From RCB, Glenn Maxwell has done a brilliant job for RCB With 223 runs in 7 innings and 2 fifties, he has piled up most runs for the team.

RCB have had to do a lot of hard work before the second phase of IPL 2021.

However, RCB also had to find replacements for their replacement players in IPL 2021 second leg.

National call-ups, personal reasons, and injury resulted in RCB needing to add five new players including overseas players.

IPL 2021 New Team Name list

IPL 2021: Rating and Ranking the squad of all the teams

List of Australian Cricketers to participate in the IPL 2021

Complete List of players who pulled out of the IPL 2021 2nd Leg

RCB added Tim David, Sri Lanka all-rounder Wanidu Hasaranga, Sri Lanka fast bowler Dushmantha Chameera, England fast bowler George Garton and Bengal pacer Akash Deep for New Zealand’s Finn Allen and Scott Kuggeljein, Australia’s Adam Zampa and Daniel Sams, and India’s Washington Sundar.

Last 5 matches – L W L W W

Next match – September 20, vs Kolkata Knight Riders in Abu Dhabi

Highest run-scorer in IPL 2021 – Glenn Maxwell (223)

Highest run-scorer in IPL 2021 – Harshal Patel (17)

IPL 2021: Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Full Squad:

Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers, Yuzvendra Chahal, Devdutt Padikkal, Harshal Patel, Mohammed Siraj, Navdeep Saini, Shahbaz Ahmed, Pavan Deshpande, Glenn Maxwell, Sachin Baby, Rajat Patidar, Mohammed Azharuddeen, Kyle Jamieson, Dan Christian, Suyesh Prabhudessai, KS Bharat, Tim David, Dushmantha Chameera, Wanindu Hasarangal, Akash Deep, George Garton.

RCB Team 2021 Playing 11

RCB Squad 2021 Second Phase

IPL 2021 All Team Replacement players

IPL 2021: Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Schedule, Full Squad, Time & Venue

Recent Posts