Connect with us


IPL Gujrat Titans vs Rajasthan Royals 2022: GT vs RR Players Records, Stats, Key Players, Head to Head



GT vs RR Players Records, Stats, Key Players, Head to Head

IPL GT vs RR Players Records, Stats, Key Players: Gujarat Titans reached the IPL playoffs in their very first campaign and they will now face inaugural champions Rajasthan Royals in the IPL 2022 Qualifier 1 at the Eden Gardens in Kolkata on Tuesday (May 24).

We are into the playoffs now and the four teams who have made their way to the playoffs are Gujarat Titans, Rajasthan Royals, Lucknow Super Giants, and Royal Challengers Bangalore.

Read More | IPL 2022 Qualifier 1 GT vs RR Eden Gardens Pitch Report, T20 Records

This season Gujarat Titans play 14 matches among them 10 matches win by them and 4 matches is lost by them. Currently, Gujarat Titans are placed at 1st position With 20 Points in the point table of Tata IPL 2022.

GT vs RR Head to Head:

GT and RR have faced each other in 1 match in IPL. Out of these 1 game, Gujarat have won 1. Titans came up strong with a 37 runs win.

After Hardik Pandya’s unbeaten 87 off 52 balls along with cameos from Abhinav Manohar (43 off 28 balls) & David Miller (31 not out off 14 balls) took GT to 192/4 in 20 overs, Yash Dayal and Lockie Ferguson took 3 wickets each to restrict Royals to 155/9.

Read More | Tata IPL Qualifier 1: GT vs RR Dream11 Prediction, Expected Playing XI, Head to Head, Pitch Report

GT vs RR Players Records:

Hardik Pandya: 413 runs in 13 matches (4 fifties, Strike Rate: 131.52)

S Gill: 403 runs in 14 matches (4 fifties, Strike Rate: 133.88)

David Miller: 381 runs in 14 matches (1 fifty, Strike Rate: 136.07)

Wriddhiman Saha: 312 runs in 9 matches (3 fifties, Strike Rate: 124.80)

Rahul Tewatia: 217 runs in 14 matches (Strike Rate: 147.61)

Rashid Khan: 18 wickets in 14 matches (Economy Rate: 6.94)

Mohammed Shami: 18 wickets in 14 matches (Economy Rate: 7.77)

Lockie Ferguson: 12 wickets in 12 matches (Economy Rate: 9.06)

IPL GT vs RR Playing 11:

GT: Wriddhiman Saha, Shubman Gill, Hardik Pandya, Matthew Wade, David Miller, Rahul Tewatia, Rashid Khan, Yash Dayal, R Sai Kishore, Alzarri Joseph, Mohammed Shami.

RR: Jos Buttler, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Sanju Samson (c and wk), Riyan Parag, Devdutt Padikkal, Shimron Hetmyer, R Ashwin, Trent Boult, Prasidh Krishna, Yuzvendra Chahal, Obed McCoy

Recent Posts