Connect with us


IPL RR vs RCB Dream11 Prediction, Playing 11, Pitch Report, Head to Head records



IPL RR vs RCB Dream11 Prediction, Playing 11, Pitch Report, Head to Head records

IPL RR vs RCB Dream11 Prediction: – Rajasthan Royals will face RCB meet in the 13th match of the Tata Indian Premier League (IPL) 2022 on Tuesday, April 5 at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai.

The Rajasthan Royals are looking good this season having won both their games so far. They have won both their games so far and are the only unbeaten team in the competition alongside Gujarat Titans.

Read More | TATA IPL 2022: Jos Buttler Scores Season’s first 100 against Mumbai Indians

Royal Challengers Bangalore lost the first game against Punjab Kings despite scoring 205. Yet, they find themselves with one victory and a defeat. The franchise is awaiting Glenn Maxwell’s inclusion who just joined the camp after his wedding.

Both the teams have built their squads from scratch at the IPL 2022 Mega Auction.

Fixture: Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

Date: April 5, 2022 Tuesday

Time: 7:30 PM IST

Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Live Telecast: Star Sports Network and Disney+Hotstar

IPL RR vs RCB Head to Head Records:

  • Total Matches Played 25
  • Rajasthan Royals Won 10
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore Won 12

Pitch Report: Pitch is a great venue for the batters. Because of the true bounce, plenty of runs is scored here. We can expect 170-180 runs.

IPL RR vs RCB Expected Playing 11:

RR: Jos Buttler, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Sanju Samson (c) (wk), Devdutt Padikkal, Shimron Hetmyer, Riyan Parag, Ravichandran Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, Trent Boult, Prasidh Krishna, Navdeep Saini

Read More | IPL 2022 Sunrisers Hyderabad Players List: Complete Squad and players list for TATA IPL 2022

RCB: Faf du Plessis (c), Anuj Rawat, Virat Kohli, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Sherfane Rutherford, David Willey, Shahbaz Ahmed, Wanindu Hasaranga, Harshal Patel, Mohammed Siraj, Akash Deep.

Tata IPL RR vs RCB Dream11 Team:

WK: Sanju Samson

Batsmen: Faf Du Plessis, Jos Butler, Shimron Hetmyer, Virat Kohli

AR: Riyan Parag, Shahbaz Ahmed

Bowlers: Harshal Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal, David Willey, Trent Boult