Game

GTA 6 Trailer: Release Date & Time – All You need to Know

GTA 6 Trailer: On Tuesday, December 5, Rockstar Games will release the first teaser for the much awaited Grand Theft Auto 6 (GTA 6). The release window is set to begin at 6 a.m. PST on the West Coast of North America, 9 a.m. EST on the East Coast, 2 p.m. GMT on the U.K., 3 p.m. CEST on west continental Europe, and 11 p.m.

JST on the Japanese side of the world. The official Rockstar Games YouTube channel is anticipated to release the video. And Rockstar’s newswire and social media accounts will provide more details.

Read More | Samsung to bring Two New Colour Options for Samsung Galaxy S23 FE

Regarding the trailer, it has been officially verified that it is the “next Grand Theft Auto” after a news release in November. Although Grand Theft Auto 6 appears likely considering the ten years that have passed since the last release and the numbering standards of the series, it is not officially confirmed.

Rockstar Games said in a tweet that the first GTA VI trailer would debut on December 5 at 9:00 am ET. This implies that on December 5 at roughly 7:30 p.m., players in India would be able to view the teaser. Both the X handle and the official Rockstar Games YouTube account will probably release the trailer.

Read More | PUBG Mobile 2.9 Classic Mode Updates: Weapons, Vehicle, Maps ,and More

December is when Rockstar Games stated last month that the GTA VI trailer will be released. As the day of GTA VI’s trailer announcement approaches, rumors and conjectures about what the game may contain for us have been circulating online ever since.

It was also recently rumored that GTA VI pre-orders would open on December 12 for fans. The screenshot that started the rumor went viral.

Announcing the trailer reveal timeline for GTA VI, Rockstar Games took to Instagram and issued a statement saying that as the company completes 25 years. It has had the opportunity to create games it is “passionate about.” The Rockstar Games team also expressed admiration for their community, saying that nothing would be possible without their players.

Read More | How to Delete Threads Account Without Deleting Instagram Account

Confirming that the GTA VI trailer will be released in December, Rockstar Games wrote on Instagram, “We are very excited to let you know that in early December. We will release the first trailer for the next Grand Theft Auto. We look forward to many more years of sharing these experiences with all of you.”

Source

Chanchal Bishwas

Share
Published by
Chanchal Bishwas

Recent Posts

GTA Online: How to Unlock Free Ocelot Virtue as GTA Online Beginner in 2024

How to Unlock Free Ocelot Virtue as GTA Online Beginner in 2024: In Grand Theft… Read More

1 day ago

GTA: Top 5 Fastest Lowrider Cars in GTA Online in 2024

Top 5 Fastest Lowrider Cars in GTA Online in 2024: In GTA Online, lowriders focus… Read More

1 day ago

GTA 6 Leak Reveals Many Upcoming Features: Report

GTA 6 Leak Reveals Many Upcoming Features: Despite many GTA 6 speculations that have appeared… Read More

3 days ago

PSL: Babar Azam Creates history in Pakistan Super League, become first batter to achieve this huge feat

Babar Azam Creates history in Pakistan Super League, by becoming the first batter to achieve… Read More

4 days ago

GTA Online: List 5 Rare Animal in GTA Online & How to find them

List 5 Rare Animal in GTA Online & How to find them: With the December… Read More

4 days ago

GTA 6: 5 Customization Option for GTA 6 Vehicles

5 Customization Option for GTA 6 Vehicles: Players can purchase and customize a limitless supply… Read More

4 days ago